Wisconsin Library Association
Results 1 - 10 of 1423

Lisa Abler

Assistant Scientist
UW-Madison
Email: llabler@wisc.edu
Phone: (608) 213-8358
Division Membership(s):
Unit Membership(s):

Current Leadership Position(s): AWSL Chair

Sue Abrahamson

Childrens Librarian
Waupaca Area Public Library
Email: sabraham@mail.owls.lib.wi.us
Phone: (715) 258-4417
Division Membership(s):
Unit Membership(s):

Current Leadership Position(s): WLA Board of Directors, YSS Liaison

Sonja Nelson Ackerman

Elementary Media Specialist
Wisconsin Valley Library Service
Email: snackerman16@gmail.com
Phone: (715) 573-1830
Division Membership(s):
Unit Membership(s):

Current Leadership Position(s):

Helen Adams

Email: hadams1@centurytel.net
Phone: (920) 667-4484
Division Membership(s):
Unit Membership(s):

Current Leadership Position(s):

Sarah Adams

Library Director
St. Croix Falls Public Library
Email: scflibrary@stcroixfallslibrary.org
Phone: (715) 483-1777
Division Membership(s):
Unit Membership(s):

Current Leadership Position(s):

Mary Adler

Adult Services Librarian
Marshfield Public Library
Email: madler@marshfieldlibrary.org
Phone: (715) 387-8494
Division Membership(s):
Unit Membership(s):

Current Leadership Position(s):

Lisa Ahler

Director
Genoa City Public Library
Email: genoa@genoacity.lib.wi.us
Phone: (262) 279-6188
Division Membership(s):
Unit Membership(s):

Current Leadership Position(s):

Lorna Aigner

Director
Muscoda Public Library
Email: laigner@swls.org
Phone: (608) 739-3510
Division Membership(s):
Unit Membership(s):

Current Leadership Position(s):

Emily Alford

Greenfield Public Library
Email: emilya@greenfieldwi.us
Phone: 414-321-9595
Division Membership(s):
Unit Membership(s):

Current Leadership Position(s):

Darla Allen

Director
Charles and JoAnn Lester Public Library
Email: darlajallen@nekoosalibrary.com
Phone: (715) 886-7879
Division Membership(s):
Unit Membership(s):

Current Leadership Position(s):
« Start ‹ Prev of 143 Next › End »