The Wisconsin Library Association Foundation thanks the following individuals for contributions made and processed January 1, 2021 through December 31, 2021. We are grateful for your generosity and continued support!

Every attempt is made to accurately reflect gifts to the Foundation. If you have made a donation and do not see your name on this list, please contact the WLA office by calling 608.245.3640 or emailing [email protected]

Contributing Partner | $1,000-$4,999

Jean Yeomans*

Platinum Circle | $500-$999

Barbara Jeanne Arnold**
Barbara Kelly**

Gold Circle | $250 - $499 

David Kranz
John Nichols
Robert Mitchell

Silver Circle | $100 - $249

Andrea J Bisordi
Anita Evans
Anita Taylor Doering*
Anne Zacher
Barbara Ritchie
Bonita Loeh
Coral Swanson**
David Weinhold*
Desiree Bongers
Eleanor Hoehn
Ellen Buchberger*
Ellen Latorraca
Ewa Barczyk

Gerald Perona*
Heather Eldred*
Ida Nemec
Jack Fry
Jane Pearlmutter
Julia Waggoner*
Karen Jander
Karen Montgomery*
Lori Belongia
Louise Olszewski
Louise Robbins
Mark Morse*
Nancy McClements

Nancy Steinhoff*
Nick Dimassis

Pam Belden
Patricia Chevis*
Peggy Jopek
Ryan Campbell
Sally Drew*
Sandra Melcher
Steve Thiry
Susan L Schweda
Svetha Hetzler
Vince Mussehl

Bronze Circle | $1 - $99

Alice Sturzl**
Ann Pollock*
Bob Bocher*
Charles Bunge
Cindy Fesemyer
Debra Strekla
Dianne McAfee Hopkins*
Elaine Angst
Ewa Barczyk
Ellen Latorraca
Janis Berg
Jennifer Chamberlain
Jo Don Anderson

John Jax
Kathy Michaelis
Kirsten Almo
Kris Adams Wendt
Larry Nix**
Laurie Ollhoff
Linda De Cramer*
Lois Komai**
Louise Robbins
Michael Gelhausen
Nancy McClements*
Pete Gilbert*

Richard Krumwiede**
Robert Pfeiffer*
Ryan Campbell
Sue Abrahamson
Sue Center*
Tracy Vreeke


*Indicates a donor who has contributed for 10+ years.
**Indicates a donor who has contributed for 20+ years.